What’s New? What’s Next?


Pretty much filler, but I did get some new video editing software. So yea me. Later this week, I’ll have another “How To” video in my woodworking series. Stay tuned. Well, you don’t have to actually leave your computer on all week. That’s just an expression…an expression of desperation. Please watch my lame videos. Please!

In this video, I make a box! Not impressed? Then watch Walk Off the Earth’s song Little Boxes:

Keep chasing the odd, little happy.

Leave a Reply

