Finally, Back to Writing


The entire month of June came and went without me writing a single article. How did that happen? I guess summer chores and summer fun got in the way.

I spent the long, holiday weekend typing up this thing about numbers that has been rattling around my mostly-empty skull for a while. I thought it would be fun to end it on “That’s a rant for another time,” immediately followed by a video called “A rant for another time.”

If you’re curious, read the short article and watch the short video. I think my head explodes at the end.

The Psychology of Numbers. The companion video is embedded at the end. Enjoy or don’t. Either way, your mom still liked them.

Leave a Reply

