Why You Got To Be Like That?


(Note to those reading this on Facebook: My blog automatically feeds to Facebook as “Notes,” but sometimes all the links don’t work. The original version of this is located at WordPress.)

I haven’t been updating this blog as often as I used to because I’ve started video blogging on YouTube. Besides, every time I write something here, someone unsubscribes. Why you got to be like that?.

I’ve sort of surprised myself when I realized I had 35 videos in less than a month. If you want to keep up with the vlog, they are all on this play list.

I also have a 5-set tutorial on using the AC publishing template. If you’re new to AC or know someone who is, push them over there. It will save them a lot of heartache and psoriosis.

Lastly, I have a play list for a series I call “Behind the Writing”. They’re just some sort, informal chats on various subjects related to web writing. I usually add a new one on the weekend, usually.

So you’re up to date. See you on the You Tubes. One day, I may actually take my sunglasses off … and stare into you soul!

Leave a Reply

