Bored. Bored. Bored. Bored.


Bored. Bored. Bored. Bored. Bored. Bored. Bored. Bored. Bored. Bored. Bored. Bored. Bored. Bored. Bored. Bored. Why did I get that Twitter account? Bored. Bored. Bored. Bored. Haven’t even opened my Facebook page in a week. Bored. Bored. Bored. Bored. Bored. Bored. Bored. Bored. Paid bills. Bored. Bored. Bored. Bored. Have no money left for fun. Bored. Bored. Bored. Bored. Bored. Bored. Bored. Bored. Money would be good. Bored. Bored. Bored. Bored. Bored. Bored. Bored. Bored. Got to go back to work tomorrow. Guess what? I’ll be bored. Bored. Bored. Bored. Bored.

How’s with you? Smily happy fun game show good time?

Me? I’m bored.  You know “Bored” was a great Young Ones episode. I should go find that. Maybe I won’t be bored.

5 Comments

Add yours →

  1. So, uhm, uh, Randy? How was your day?

    Love and stuff,
    Michy

  2. So ehm you’re bored then? How’s this: Reading books, or setting up a blog for extremely clever computer-guys like yourself. Oooor you could try something completely different like taking up skiing or playing chess on-line. I might join ye with the last one, cause I’m kinda bored myself of late.:)

  3. Try bottled water. I hear that “they” are putting boredom ingredients in regular tap water ;) Or…wait…don’t you have a chihuahua? When we had one, I was never bored because I had to keep walking it – every 15-30 minutes or so.

  4. I could ship my teen to you. You’ll have to stay on your toes to stay one step ahead of him. No really, it’s no bother. Where should I send him?

Leave a Reply

