International Talk Like a Pirate Day


It’s coming. International “Talk Like a Pirate Day” is coming. Avast ye maties! September 19th is two days away and you don’t want to be any where near me when it happens. I will be the most obnoxious guy you’ve ever been around.

I will talk like a pirate. Swagger like a pirate. Even my dogs won’t know what to do with me.

I will eat at Arrrrrby’s and make necklaces out of the bones. Maybe I’ll eat baaaarrrrebeque and slop the mess all over my beard. (note to self…grow beard in the next two days.)

If it quacks like a pirate, walks like a pirate, smells like a pirate…it must be a pirate. Have some fun y’all.

Enjoy this in interim.

4 Comments

Add yours →

  1. Funny video and thanks for the plug :)

  2. What has bones in it at Arbys?

  3. And it’s finally here! *aaars* If you mean obnoxious in a pirate way, then there’s no way that can be bad xD!

Leave a Reply

