Advanced Apologies


I don’t know what the Associated Content publishing software is up to, but let me apology for their crazy system.  It is putting characters in the articles that don’t exist.

My last article published, If You Were President, Where Would You Stand on These Issues?, with several mysterious extra characters that I couldn’t erase.  “solved.” became “sloved.ved.” and there was another extra “e.” somewhere along the way.

Makes me look retarded, but I don’t need AC’s help in that area.  I hope they get their act together soon.

As for the article itself, a big thank you to Carol Gilbert for leading me to the on-line quiz.  It’s a fun way to get your political dander up.  Maybe even a little eye-opening.  As always, your comments are appreciated.

One Comment

Add yours →

  1. I guess we’re all in the same retarded boat :) Hope it’s fixed soon.

Leave a Reply

