Amazing New Non-lethal Self Defense Product Just Out


Amazing New Non-lethal Self Defense Product Just Out
Reluctant to carry a gun? This new invention may be just the thing for you. A quantum leap forward in personal self defense just hit the market. This product is so simple that even a child could use it, but so powerful that even the most violent attacker will be deterred. Read the rest. it’s the best »

I give credit for this idea to my loving and brilliant wife without whom I’d be single…er…lost. After 25 years she still laughs at my lame jokes and comes up with a good one herself every once in a while. She makes me laugh in the best and worst of times.

4 Comments

Add yours →

  1. HEY! I actually got the email on this one!!!! whoo hoo!

  2. I laughed so hard at this! Really a good one, thanks! Kudos to your brilliant wife!

  3. She deserves the credit for this one, Lisa. I’ll pass along your sentiments. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

