Associated Content Makes Headway


For those that didn’t know, Associated Content rolled out a new format and some other changes. The author base, AKA Content Producers, were not thoroughly amused at the new “interlinking” feature, but AC is committed to it and is starting to do a little better job with it.

I’m back to posting some articles there. My latest is a pretty dry read debunking astrology, but it has it’s bright points. The real thing I wanted to do was post some links to Chris Berry’s series of articles over the last few days.

Chris took the turmoil at AC and turned it into a few articles prefaced as a Taliban turf war. I encourage you to read them, even if you don’t understand all the ends and outs of what has transpired at AC. Chris is an easy read and really can tickle a funny bone.

CONTENT LEMBIONESE ARMY DECLARES JIHAD AGAINST PUBLISHING GROUP!

LEMBIONESE SPIRITUAL LEADER EXILED!!!

MORE from the LEMBIONESE FRONT

PEACE DECLARED in HOLY WAR!

The good news is that AC has fixed a formatting problem that had trashed the last paragraph of every article on the site. They seem to be working hard to reach an amicable compromise with the CPs. So if you have the writing bug, stop by and contribute.

Join Associated Content

2 Comments

Add yours →

  1. That Chris Berry he’s funny all right. Damn near almost as funny as the Barefoot. I read his stuff and laughed till I cried. Funny Funny Funny! I highly recommend him to everyone. Oh Darn! Is that me? No wonder I thought he/me was so damn funny. Boy sometimes I don’t know what to do with myself, (well I do but we can’t talk about that here).

Leave a Reply

