Time and energy


I’ve wanted to sit and write several articles this week. Associated Content is beckoning. I feel like there is something that needs saying, but I’ve become the victim of deadlines. Work is hot and heavy right now leaving me little time or energy to write.

The thoughts and ideas don’t stop. Sometimes they just come in dreams of html, perl and javascript. I’m doing my best to not let them get lost in the daily struggle that is life. I’m scribbling them down as fast as I can and hope to give them the proper treatment soon. Life has regrets and I’m glad mine are small at this point in my life. If not being able to write is the biggest problem I have (it’s not, but let’s say it is), I’m blessed.

Now it’s off to some sci-fi decompression and a few forums to share.

Leave a Reply

