My Top Eight Reasons for Hating MySpace.com


My apologies to your search engine. This article was written as a satirical piece on addictions and self absorbency. If you were looking for help with your MySpace codes, this ain’t the place. If you were looking for a laugh and a little introspection feel free to read the original article.

Please stop emailing me about this. I can’t read your emails for the clown voices screaming in my head.

Laugh at least once today even if it’s at someone falling on their butt.

Leave a Reply

